This page gets updated every few weeks, so ensure to check regularly for the latest events. Or alternatively, like our Facebook page – http://www.facebook.com/asfarejournal.

Upcoming Digital Talks:

Digital Talks: an interactive discussion on Sport for Development with Jason McKoy of Mercurial Sports will be on Wednesday 2nd September at 5pm UK/6pm CET.

To register, sign up here:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUvcO6rrD0tHt2I6KrA7UqRRxoMVp9CD6lP


Digital Talks: Youth Express Network with Véronique Bertholle, Secretary General and Margaux Dos Santos, Communication Officer will be on Wednesday 16th of September at 4pm UK/5pm CET.

To register, sign up here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsc–trT0qHNQ3mO8rTSMGGtdU7y2pIGgP